MY PLE

ple

  1.  Reflection:  I learned that this whole environment is much more ongoing. I need to connect in a more regular way. I also learned that I could rearrange the parts in other ways if I wanted to and it would still me sense.  My ple is not so dissimilar with the exception that mine doesn’t reflect interconnections as much as it does my direction in social network learning. I see how the network can grow all around a person, but the reality for me is that I tend to focus on one at a time. I chose a cycle to represent the fact that return to some core programming features as a part of my social learning. I suppose it would have been cool to add other people in the diagram to show how our networks are actually overlapping and changing each other’s knowledge. My growth in this class is huge. I can’t believe all the tools that I can use and understand now.
Leave a Reply

